Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 

Addy Grace Hawkins


addy.hawkins@nm.com

 
 Buck K Jones

Buck K Jones

Financial Advisor
buck.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

buck.jones@nm.com

 

Chris John Katsias


christopher.katsias@nm.com

 
 Cindy Arocho

Cindy Arocho, M.O.L.

Financial Representative
cindy.arocho@nm.com

 
 DeAndre B Coke

DeAndre B Coke, CLU®

Financial Advisor
deandre.coke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Holly Nicole Thomas

Holly Nicole Thomas

Financial Representative
holly.n.thomas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Joshua Weldon Evans

Joshua Weldon Evans

Financial Representative
joshua.evans@nm.com

 

Karl Jasper Garcia

College Agent
karl.garcia@nm.com

 
 Natallia Ornelas

Natallia Ornelas

Financial Advisor
natallia.ornelas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Repp H. Lambert II

Repp H. Lambert II

Wealth Management Advisor
repp.lambert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

repp.lambert@nm.com

 

Ryan Leigh Smith

Financial Representative
ryan.l.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck